Membership of the Academic Advisory Board of Doctoral Research Program in West Africa Systems

SN Names Designation Position
1 Prof. J.A Fuwape Vice Chancellor Chairman
2 Prof. Z.D. Adeyewa Director, DRP-WACS (FUTA WASCAL) Member
3 Prof. C. Arum Director, SPGS Member
4 Prof. A.Y.B. Anifowoshe Director, SEMS Member
5 Prof. T. Ofuya Director, International Strategy Office Member
6 Prof. J.O. Borode Director, Academic Planning Member
7 Dr. A. Akinbobola HOD, MCS Department Member
8 Chairman, SPAC, SEMS Prof. G.O Omosuyi Member
9 Dr. I.A. Balogun Deputy Director, DRP-WACS Member
10 Dr. A. Oluleye Scientific Coordinator, DRP-WACS Member/Secretary